Events Calendar

Title Link Start Date People Summary BOAT People Summary INSTRUCTOR
2 weeks sailing training to S. Cyprus and Israeli Saturday 01 May 2021
1 week sailing to Datça Penisula, Palamutbuku, Knidos Saturday 08 May 2021
1 week sailing to Datça Penisula, Palamutbuku, Knidos Saturday 08 May 2021
1 week sailing training to Greek Islands Saturday 08 May 2021
2 weeks sailing to Datça Penisula, Palamutbuku, Knidos, Hisaronu Bays Saturday 08 May 2021
2 weeks charter Saturday 08 May 2021
1 week sailing to Datça Penisula, Palamutbuku, Knidos Saturday 15 May 2021
2 weeks sailing training to Gocek, Kaş, Kalkan, Kekova Saturday 15 May 2021
2 weeks sailing to Datça Penisula, Palamutbuku, Knidos, Hisaronu Bays Saturday 15 May 2021
1 week sailing training to Greek Islands Saturday 22 May 2021
1 week sailing to Datça Penisula, Palamutbuku, Knidos Saturday 29 May 2021
2 weeks sailing training to Gokova Bays Saturday 29 May 2021
Marmaris Bodrum Turkbuku Tour Saturday 29 May 2021
1 week sailing training to Greek Islands Saturday 05 June 2021
1 week charter STM Saturday 12 June 2021
1 week sailing to Datça Penisula, Palamutbuku, Knidos Saturday 12 June 2021
2 weeks sailing training to Gocek, Kaş, Kalkan, Kekova Saturday 12 June 2021
2 weeks sailing training to Santorini & 7 Greek Islands Saturday 12 June 2021
1 week sailing training to Greek Islands Saturday 19 June 2021
1 week sailing to Datça Penisula, Palamutbuku, Knidos Saturday 26 June 2021
2 weeks sailing training to Gokova Bays Saturday 26 June 2021
Mykonos and 12 Greek Islands Saturday 26 June 2021
1 week sailing training to Greek Islands Saturday 03 July 2021
1 week sailing to Datça Penisula, Palamutbuku, Knidos Saturday 10 July 2021
1 week sailing training to Greek Islands Saturday 10 July 2021
2 weeks sailing training to Gocek, Kaş, Kalkan, Kekova Saturday 10 July 2021
1 week sailing to Datça Penisula, Palamutbuku, Knidos Saturday 17 July 2021
1 week sailing training to Greek Islands Saturday 17 July 2021
1 week charter STM Saturday 24 July 2021
1 week sailing to Datça Penisula, Palamutbuku, Knidos Saturday 24 July 2021