Events Calendar

Title Link Start Date People Summary BOAT People Summary INSTRUCTOR
2 weeks sailing training in Marmaris bay Saturday 23 November 2019
2 weeks sailing training in Marmaris bay Saturday 07 December 2019
Yachtmaster training Saturday 21 December 2019
2 weeks sailing training in Marmaris bay Saturday 21 December 2019
2 weeks sailing training in Marmaris bay Saturday 04 January 2020
Yachtmaster training Saturday 18 January 2020
2 weeks sailing training in Marmaris bay Saturday 18 January 2020
2 weeks sailing training in Marmaris bay Saturday 01 February 2020
Yachtmaster training Saturday 15 February 2020
2 weeks sailing training in Marmaris bay Saturday 15 February 2020
2 weeks sailing training in Marmaris bay Saturday 29 February 2020
2 weeks sailing training in Marmaris bay Saturday 14 March 2020
Yachtmaster training Saturday 21 March 2020
2 weeks sailing training in Marmaris bay Saturday 28 March 2020
2 weeks sailing training in Marmaris bay Saturday 11 April 2020
1 week sailing training to Greek Islands Saturday 18 April 2020
Yachtmaster training Saturday 18 April 2020
3 days sailing training around Hisaronu Bays Wednesday 22 April 2020
3 days sailing training around Hisaronu Bays Saturday 25 April 2020
2 weeks sailing training to S. Cyprus and Israeli Saturday 25 April 2020
2 weeks sailing training to Santorini Island Saturday 25 April 2020
1 week sailing to Datça Penisula, Palamutbuku, Knidos Saturday 02 May 2020
1 week sailing training to Greek Islands Saturday 09 May 2020
1 weeks sailing training around Hisaronu Bays w/STM Saturday 09 May 2020
1 week sailing to Datça Penisula, Palamutbuku, Knidos Saturday 16 May 2020
1 week sailing training to Greek Islands w/STM Saturday 16 May 2020
2 weeks sailing training to Gocek, Kaş, Kalkan, Kekova Saturday 16 May 2020
1 week sailing training to Greek Islands Saturday 23 May 2020
1 weeks sailing training around Hisaronu Bays w/STM Saturday 23 May 2020
1 week sailing training to Greek Islands w/STM Monday 25 May 2020